Metrobank has one of the fastest customer service hotlines

Metrobank has one of the fastest customer service hotlines. And its ironic since Metrobank is not my primary bank – its my secondary. I have 3 accounts in BDO that I use for the office, and funny thing is, I dont even know the manager of the nearest branch where I transact.

And a couple of months ago, I changed the password to my online banking, then I promptly forgot. So I clicked the password option thingee since I needed to do a funds transfer asap. 45 minutes passed, no email, so I opted to call customer service to have it reset or resend -and what did they say? They have no access!! Wow!.. what use if the customer hotline if you cant help me?

I got locked out with my online banking for metrobank and called them – they asked about 4 questions – viola!! Its done… If only Metrobank had a branch near me…

Good Job Metrobank!

Leave a comment