Tides Grill and Bistro Customer Service Sucks!

Anyone here have bad experiences about Tides Grill and Bistro besides me? Well, the other day, before going home, I decided to have 2 bottles for the road.. and the only Bar in sight that was open was Tides.. So even though I was by myself.. I decided to drop by… So I ordered 2 bottles of San Mig Light and a pulutan. Even ordering already took about 10 minutes. Another 5 minutes to get the beer and another 10 minutes or more to get the pulutan.. When I initially ordered I already requested the waiter to also bring the bill already so I can pay for it already.

When the pulutan came – I was already on my second beer, I paid for the bill and asked to waiter to bring a 3rd bottle and paid for it also. So, everything was fine.. finished my beers and food and decided to go – and viola! the bouncers would not let me out coz the stupid waiter didnt give me my receipt and though I was skipping my bill.. Hay – just imagine if I was drunk?…. I told them I paid already and the waiter didnt give me anything..took them about a minute to sort it all out – with the bouncer just smiling at me when he let me pass. Talk about poor customer service!!!

 

Damn!

Leave a comment